14658 Apple Dr Fruitport, MI 49415 616-842-0560

Meet the Staff of Johnson Auto Sales

Staff Photo

Brian Johnson - General Manager

616-384-5795 - brian@driveteamjohnson.com


Staff Photo

Gary Johnson - GM-Director of Inventory

616-384-5791 - gary@driveteamjohnson.com


Staff Photo

Angie Poepoe - Office Admin

616-384-5797 - angie@driveteamjohnson.com


Staff Photo

Jerry Stein - Sales Team Manager

616-384-5796 - jerry@driveteamjohnson.com


Staff Photo

Jon Munson - Sales Team

616-384-5792 - jon@driveteamjohnson.com


Staff Photo

Brad Timmer - Sales Team

616-384-5795 - brad@driveteamjohnson.com


Staff Photo

Rick Egeler - Sales Team

616-384-5793 - rick@driveteamjohnson.com


Staff Photo

Justin Perysian - Sales Team

616-384-5794 - Justin@DriveTeamJohnson.com


Staff Photo

Kyle Morrow - Service Team Manager

616-384-5798 - kyle@driveteamjohnson.com


Staff Photo

Andy Peck - Service Team Member

616-384-5798 - andy@driveteamjohnson.com


Staff Photo

Toby Wehner - Service Team Member

616-384-5798 - toby@driveteamjohnson.com


Staff Photo

Dan Chittenden - Service Team Member

616-384-5798 - dan@driveteamjohnson.com

Text Us