14658 Apple Dr Fruitport, MI 49415 616-842-0560

Meet the Staff of Johnson Auto Sales

Staff Photo

Brian Johnson - General Manager

616-842-0560 - brian@driveteamjohnson.com


Staff Photo

Gary Johnson - GM-Director of Inventory

616-842-0560 - gary@driveteamjohnson.com


Staff Photo

Angie Poepoe - Office Admin

616-842-0560 - angie@driveteamjohnson.com


Staff Photo

Jerry Stein - Sales Manager

616-842-0560 - jerry@driveteamjohnson.com


Staff Photo

Jon Munson - Sales Team

616-842-0560 - jon@driveteamjohnson.com


Staff Photo

Brad Timmer - Sales Team

616-842-0560 - brad@driveteamjohnson.com


Staff Photo

Rick Egeler - Sales Team

231-557-1761 - rick@driveteamjohnson.com


Staff Photo

Kyle Morrow - Service Manager

616-842-0560 - kyle@driveteamjohnson.com


Staff Photo

Andy Peck - Service Specialist

616-384-5798 - andy@driveteamjohnson.com


Staff Photo

Toby Wehner - Service Specialist

616-842-0560 - toby@driveteamjohnson.com


Staff Photo

Jeremy Bennett - Service Specialist

616-842-0560 - jeremy@driveteamjohnson.com


Staff Photo

Blake Hepworth - Service Specialist/Lot Maintenance

616-842-0560 -


Text Us